October Midterm Break:

Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November 2023 

Halloween falls on Tues 31st October

Mon 6th NovemberSchool re-opens after mid-term

 

 

Christmas Holidays:

Mon 25th December to Friday 5th January – Christmas School Holidays

22nd December – Final Day of Christmas Term

Monday 8th January – School re-opens

Saint Brigid’s Day:

School closed Monday 5th February

 

February Mid-Term Break:
School closed on Thursday 15th & Friday 16th February

Saint Patrick’s Day:

School closed Monday 18th March

 

Easter Break:

Closing on Friday March 22nd and reopening Monday 8th April

 

May Bank Holiday

School closed May 6th

 

June Bank Holiday

School closed June 3rd

 

Summer Holidays

To be decided